Contact Us

Kate Klimesh

Managing Editor

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

kate.klimesh@driftlessjournal.com

Michelle McLain-Kruse

Marketing Representative

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

advertising@driftlessjournal.com

Megan Warner

Marketing Representative

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

megan.warner@driftlessjournal.com

Kathy Simpson

Marketing Representative

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

kathy.simpson@driftlessjournal.com

Zach Jensen

Staff Writer

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

zach.jensen@driftlessjournal.com

Roz Weis

Echoes of the Past

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

roz.weis@driftlessjournal.com

Samantha Ludeking

Production Manager - Website Administrator

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

samantha.ludeking@driftlessjournal.com

Abby Cahalan

Production

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

abby.cahalan@driftlessjournal.com

Kayla Thompson

Production

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

kayla.thompson@driftlessjournal.com

Becky Walz

Sports Editor

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

becky.walz@driftlessjournal.com

Olivia Martinez

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

563-382-4221

563-382-5949 (Fax)

olivia.martinez@driftlessjournal.com