Disaster proclamation issued for area counties

Iowa Gov. Kim Reynolds has issued a disaster proclamation for Winneshiek, llamakee, Clayton, Harrison and Shelby counties in response to recent severe weather.

Submit A Comment

Fill out the form to submit a comment. All comments require approval by our staff before it is displayed on the website.

Notify of
0 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments